bg

Men's Association Programme 2019
Mon 28 Jan   AGM and Quiz
Mon 25 Feb How we won the First World War
Mon 25 Mar   Alaska (Fishing)
Mon 29 Apr   Tram Pub Crawl
Mon 2o May   Outdoor Bowling
Mon 24 Jun   Classic Cars
Wed 24 Jul   Treasure Hunt/BBQ (event open to all)
Tue 13 Aug   Petanque
Tue 24 Sep   Pub/Chippy van at Rempston
Wed 30 Oct   Skittles with Partners (event open to all)
Tue 26 Nov   Spanish Armada
Fri 13 Dec  Meal at Golf Club
 

This site is grateful for the support of local businesses and organisations including 

Soar Valley ServicesPeter Tyers AssociatesFarmer & Carlisle

     Rosie McSwiney Dance Fitness • Artificial Lawn Solutions

 for more information about their goods or services please click on the links above

AmazingCounters.com