bg

Parish Council

Councillors

Dave Smith
5 Main Street, Normanton on Soar, LE12 5HB
01509 646534
email: dave.smith@nospc.parish.email

Keith Bonser
The Cedars, Butt Lane, Normanton on Soar, LE12 5EE
01509 856544
email: keith.bonsor@nospc.parish.email

Stuart Sleight
1 Ivy Cottage, Butt Lane, Normanton on Soar, LE12 5EE
01509 854140
email: stuart.sleight@nospc.parish.email

Sue Ponting
25 Far Lane, Normanton on Soar, LE12 5HA
01509 844088
email: sue.ponting@nospc.parish.email

Paul Sharpe
5, Far Lane, Normanton on Soar, LE12 5HA
01509 769102
email: paul.sharpe@nospc.parish.email

Ben Fern
September Place, Moor Lane, Normanton on Soar
07595718121
email: ben.fern@nospc.parish.email.

Clerk to the Council   
Sue Lewis
171 Weston Road, Aston on Trent, Derby, DE72 2BA
07776 458154
email: clerk@nospc.parish.email

 

......and our County Councillor is:-

Andrew Brown
16 Hawley Close
East Leake
LE12 6NB
Tel 01509 820478
Email - cllr.andrew1.brown@nottscc.gov.uk

This site is grateful for the support of local businesses and organisations including 

Soar Valley ServicesPeter Tyers AssociatesFarmer & Carlisle

     Rosie McSwiney Dance Fitness • Artificial Lawn Solutions

 for more information about their goods or services please click on the links above

AmazingCounters.com